Contact us

The on-site management team provides daily oversight of all building operations, including tenant requests, special tenant programs, security and overall maintenance and care of the facility.

Top of Class Management

Boma 360 perfomance program
Energy Star logo
Kingsly Excellence award for tenant satisfacton

Building Management

Pat Skinner Portrait

Patrick Skinner
General Manager
pat.skinner@unilev.com
651-229-2846

Heide Kempf-Schwarze

Heide Kempf-Schwarze
Senior Property Manager
heide.schwarze@unilev.com
651-229-2841

Steve pemble portrait

Steve Pemble
Operations Assistant
steve.pemble@unilev.com
651-229-2800

Alex Ocvirek

Alex Ocvirek
Director of Security
alex.ocvirek@unilev.com
651-291-5925

Angel Garcia portrait

Angel Garcia
Manager of Cleaning Services
angel.garcia@abm.com
651-229-2800

Leasing Contacts

Eric King portrait

Eric King
Senior Director
Eric.King@cushwakenm.com
+1 651-734-2385 x3345

SEE AVAILABLE SPACE

Engineering & Maintenance

Jesse Conklin
Chief Engineer

Paul Ketelhut
Building Engineer

Dave LaPlante
Building Engineer

Bernie Carbajal
Building Engineer

Portrait of Ben

Ben Schularick
Building Engineer